Our resident hip-hop critic, UllNevaNo is dropping his latest personal project
with Fredericksburg Va. Producer Logic Marselis called:
“#InstantMessengers”. IM is presented by mixbullies.com to get the people ready for Ull’s and Logic’s full length album “Protocol”

#InstantMessengers Tracklisting
1.Late Response
2.Pity Party
3.Daily Routine
4. It Wont Take Much
5. Good Terms
6. Wowzers
7. Strange Loop
8. Get Down feat.Stephen Hicks

DL that noise HERE

Related posts: