We Were Promised Jetpacks “Unravelling”

The Edinburgh-based indie band release their third studio album, following their 2009 debut, “These Four Walls” and 2011’s “In The Pit Of The Stomach”“Unravelling” includes the single, “Safety In Numbers”.

Weezer “Everything Will Be Alright In The End”

“Everything Will Be Alright In The End” is the ninth studio album from Weezer, released today. It is their first release via Republic Records and was produced by The Cars frontman, Ric Ocasek. It includes the singles, “Cleopatra” and “Back To The Shack”.

Johnny Marr “Playland”

Former Smiths guitarist and Morrissey’s ex-sidekick, Johnny Marr releases his second solo album today. “Playland” follows “The Messenger” released in 2013 and includes the single, “Easy Money”, released in August.

Hozier “Hozier”

Andrew Hozier-Byrne or Hozier, as he is simply know, is a singer.songrwiter fron Bray in County Wicklow, Ireland who releases his debut self-titled offering today. The album follows two EPs; debut, “Take Me To Church” from 2013 and “Eden”, released earlier this year. The album has already reached #1 in his native Ireland where it was released last month.

Lady Antebellum “747”

“747” is released this week and is the sixth studio album from country outfit, Lady Antebellum. It follows 2013’s “Golden” and features single, “Bartender” and forthcoming single, “Freestyle” scheduled for release later this month.

New Found Glory “Resurrection”

American rock band, New Found Glory releases, “Resurrection” this week, their eighth studio album today. It marks their debut release via Independent Label Hopeless Records and includes the singles, “Selfless” and “Ready & Willing”.