Bryan Ferry “Avonmore”

Roxy Music frontman, Bryan Ferry releases her 14th solo album today. “Avonmore” is his first studio effort since 2009’s “The Jazz Age” and includes the single, “Loop De Li”. Roxy Music announced their split just last week, and Ferry will be on tour in the UK next Spring.

TV On The Radio “Seeds”

Brooklyn-born band, TV On The Radio release their fifth studio album this week. It follows their 2004 debut, “Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes”, 2006’s “Return To Cookie Mountain”, 2008’s “Dear Science” and from 2011, “Nine Types Of Light” and is the band’s first studio effort since the death of bassist, Gerard Smith. “Seeds” includes the single, “Happy Idiot”, released in September.

One Direction “Four”

X Factor success story, One Direction release, “FOUR” this week, their fourth studio album since coming third in the TV talent show in 2010. It’s the bands first studio album since 2013’s “Midnight Memories” and includes the single, “Steal My Girl”, the video promo which features legendary Hollywood actor/director, Danny DeVito.

Nickleback “No Fixed Address”

The Canadian rock band release their eighth studio album today. It’s their first release via Republic Records and includes the singles, “Edge Of A Revolution” and “What Are You Waiting For?”