Kiesza “Sound Of A Woman”

Canadian singer/songwriter, Kiesza drops her debut album this week. The album is techincally Kiesza’s second album, following her 2008 self-titled, independent release. “Sound Of A Woman” features her hit single, “Hideaway” as well as “Giant In My Heart” and “No Enemiesz”.

McBusted “McBusted”

The remains of expired boyband, Busted and McFly joined forces and have been the success story of 2014! A sold out UK tour and a concert film to boot, the supergroup release their self-titled, debut album today. With sold-out tour dates already in place for 2015 including two dates so far at Glasgow’s SSE Hydro, their streak of supergroup success look set to continue. “McBusted” features the single, “Air Guitar”.

AC/DC “Rock Or Bust”

Australian rock band, AC/DC release, “Rock Or Bust” this week, their fifteenth studio album and first LP release since 2008’s “Black Ice”. The albums features the singles, “Play Ball” and “Rock Or Bust”.

Take That “III”

“III” is the brand new album from the new Take That line-up; Jason Orange quit the band earlier this year so “III” is the first TT album to feature just Gary Barlow, Mark Owen and Howard Donald. It’s their first studio album in 4 years and features the single, “These Days”. The trio will be out on tour in support of their new LP next year, including dates at Glasgow’s SSE Hydro.

She & Him “Classics”

Kooky indie duo, She & Him release, “Classics” today; a 13 track LP of cover songs recorded live and accompanied by a 20-piece orchestra. It’s the first release from Zooey Deschanel and M Ward since 2013’s “Volume 3” and features their take on Cyndi Lauper’s “Time After Time”, “Unchained Melody” and latest single, “Stay Awhile”.