New Order have unveiled the video for the lead single from their forthcoming tenth studio LP, “Music Complete”, due for release on Friday 25th September 2015; their first LP with bassist, Peter “Hooky” Hook”. “Restless” is a taste of what to expect from “Music Complete” which features guest vocals from The Killers Brandon Flowers, Iggy […]